People – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

DAC > People

People

Scientific Staff

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Qunxin She Associate Professor 353 22013 qunxin @ bio.ku.dk
Xu Peng Associate Professor 353 22018 peng @ bio.ku.dk
Wenyuan Han Assistant Professor 353 22010 wenyuan.han@bio.ku.dk
Roger A. Garrett Professor emeritus 353 22086 garrett @ bio.ku.dk

Technical staff

Name Position Phone Email
Hien Phan Technician 353 22011 phan@bio.ku.dk

PhD students

NameResearch groupPhoneEmail
Yuvaraj Bhoobalan,
XP 353 22011 yuvarajb12@gmail.com
Xu Feng QS 353 22086

xu.feng@bio.ku.dk

Tong Guo QS 353 22011 tong.guo@bio.ku.dk
Anders L. Kjeldsen XP 353 22011 ‎anders.kjeldsen@bio.ku.dk
Jinzhong Lin QS 353 22011 jinzhong.lin@bio.ku.dk
Mengmeng Sun QS 353 22011 mengmeng.sun@bio.ku.dk
Weijia Zhang XP 353 22010 weijia.zhang@bio.ku.dk
Mingxia Feng QS 353 22011 fmxecho@outlook.com

MSc students

NameSupervisorPhoneEmail
Pavlos Papathanasiou Xu Peng xmh819@alumni.ku.dk
Anders Fuglsang Qunxin She 353 22086 zxc755@alumni.ku.dk
Thomas Bæk Johansen  Xu Peng djf531@alumni.ku.dk
Sigurdur Rafn Þorkelsson Qunxin She 353 22011 qks872@alumni.ku.dk

Former staff

NameCurrentPhoneEmail
Shiraz Shah 353 22011 sashah @ bio.ku.dk
Ling Deng
Fei He feihe2010@163.com
Wenfang Peng
Guanan Liu
Kristine Uldahl
Carlos León
Marzieh Mousaei
Sóley Ruth Islin soleyruth@hotmail.com
Laura Martinez Alvarez 
Daniel Stiefler-Jensen